Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicholas Haynes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicholas Haynes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sylvia Richmond

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with this office, took the time to go over my policies and life insurance options! Thank you!"

Danni Love

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Haynes agency has provided all the needs for my families insurance goals, Thank you Nick"

Anjanette Jones

December 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Awesome location!!! The team there is very knowledgeable and helpful."

Javonne Patterson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team were great. They were willing to address all of my questions to ensure I understood my policy. I would recommend Nick’s team if you are looking for a great insurance team."

kay rasta

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office was very friendly, and super helpful with my insurance coverage!!! Very pleased"

Dianna Williams

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to speak with someone so professional. This young man didn't hesitate to assist me when I tried to get life insurance for my mother. He assisted me, as we are residents of Tennessee. Extremely knowledgeable and willing to help ANYONE!"

Michelle Howard

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure it was working with this Agency. The customer service extended is top notch with the entire team! Thank you for taking real time with me to make sure my needs were met! Highly recommended!!!"

Nicole

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicholas and his team are well-rounded professionals. I was searching for auto insurance, Nick and his team were very knowledgeable with sharing the best policy for me and my family! I highly recommend this team/office to assist you with your insurance needs! You will not be disappointed!"

Robin Thorpe

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the Customer Service I received from Nick and his entire team with my auto insurance. Everyone was polite and attentive. All of my questions were answered and I was able to leave the office knowing I was in good hands! Thank you so much!!!"

Marcus Coates

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicholas Haynes and staff members are amazing. They really provided me with fair quotes and did a really great job explaining the different homeowners policies and what would work best…. Thanks guys"

Michael Perry

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and the team have been great. I appreciate the time they take to go over my coverages with me. Would definitely recommend!"

Elisabeth Sheehy

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicholas and the crew are the best very knowledgeable on different policies and will find you the great deal that will fit your budget I highly recommend Customer service Beyond expectations"

Ebony Poinsette

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and awesome team to work with."

Kendra Torres

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Nick and his team. They always take care of me! They are very helpful and kind.They gave me a great rate on my insurance also. Thank you!!!"

Ashanty Olea

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently went in and had a great experience with Alexis, she was able to answer all my questions and made everything very understandable. It was a great experience! Alexis made everything as smooth as possible and the staff that were there were so kind and helpful. Definitely will be going back !"

tiffany jefferson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was great with explaining the claims process and helped with better understanding how things work. Would recommend."

Danessa De Anda

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is the best and very professional. The staff is amazing. Alexis was very kind and helpful. She mad everything very simple for me. Very much will be recommending to family and friends."

Nia Williams

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 I definitely recommend. Nick and his team have exuded nothing but over exceptional customer service with my transition from a different company’s policies to theirs. Everyone is so personable and helpful, and literally a phone call and text away. They ensured I was well taken care of from start to finish. They don’t try to “oversell” you additional insurance you don’t want or need, and explain things in a simple way for anyone to understand. The best part is that their pricing out beat my previous 2 carriers and I don’t see myself making a switch back anytime soon, or ever!"

Pey Day

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think the staff and the service was great. I enjoyed the office environment when I stopped by, everyone is genuinely nice and helpful, definitely recommend!"

Carmelo Duarte

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Nick H. and Alexis have been great to work with. They answered all my questions and followed up very promptly. I would highly recommend."

Gaby Lopez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and customer service something rare now a days! Thank you to Alexis for taking time to explain and an answer all my questions she made my experience a very pleasant one. Great job!"

Kaitlyn Moreno

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is amazing!! Everyone is really nice here and they were able to answer my questions in a calm and patient manner! I spoke to Alexis and she was very kind."

Luis Avila

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was greeted with a warm welcome and I had a great pleasure working with my agent. I highly recommend!"

Rocco Lopardo

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a plan with a salesman named Alex he was a great guy that helped me find the right plan, he wasn’t pushy at all and made me feel welcomed."

Roland Pilizota

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Process was smooth and easy, recommend to anyone!!"