Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Young Stunna

Young Stunna

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Young Stunna
"Gotta quote quick also very nice people that answered every question very professional"
Profile photo of zahra Money

zahra Money

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zahra Money
"the staff here is amazing. everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Janon Surles

Janon Surles

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janon Surles
"The young lady was very professional, knowledgeable and she explained to me how my coverage works for me. I would be referring all friends and family to this agency!"
Profile photo of Moses M

Moses M

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moses M
"Nick and his team were extremely professional. They helped me with my auto home and life insurance."
Profile photo of tracye brogden

tracye brogden

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracye brogden
"Nick has been so helpful with my properties and all my insurance questions. I highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Mayra Marquez

Mayra Marquez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Marquez
"Nick was great. He was very detailed with the policy information and customer service was excellent. Highly recommend Nick for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jorge garcia

Jorge garcia

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge garcia
"We had a great experience with this agency definitely recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Sita Yvonne

Sita Yvonne

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sita Yvonne
"I have been a loyal customer with Nicholas Haynes for the past 4 years and I can honestly say that him and his team goes above and beyond to make sure all your insurance needs are met. They are very professional, proficient and have always given me great and prompt services. I highly recommend this highly knowledgeable and professional team! Many thanks to you and your company!"
Profile photo of Ea Young

Ea Young

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ea Young
"Nick and his team were amazing. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of India Washington

India Washington

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by India Washington
"Nick and his staff were great! They answered all of my questions regarding my coverage. I recommend."
Profile photo of Corbin Washington

Corbin Washington

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corbin Washington
"True and honest business! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Mr. Chubbs

Mr. Chubbs

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Chubbs
"Contacted this office for a quote on my auto insurance, Amanda was amazing, Nick followed up shortly thereafter , very pleased with the experience here. I will recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Kiowa Howery

Kiowa Howery

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiowa Howery
"Nicholas was tremendously helpful and very professional. The process was straight forward and not complicated in anyway form. He was able to answer all of my questions and explain everything to me so that I can get a greater understanding."
Profile photo of Robert Rawicki

Robert Rawicki

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rawicki
"Agent Aleksa Plewa gave five star service for sure! Her great knowledge of insurance in Polish and English made it a breeze for my family! Definitely returning to Aleska with future questions."
Profile photo of Jerilynn Lockhart

Jerilynn Lockhart

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerilynn Lockhart
"Nicholas made my transition from my old insurance company to State Farm seamless and easy. Given the awkward work schedule that I have, I don't have a lot of free time. Nicholas made things so simple that I was able to complete all of the set online and via email. It was a smooth, easy, and awesome experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Avery Godwin

Avery Godwin

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Godwin
"Love this business"
Profile photo of Mo Love

Mo Love

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Love
"This agency was amazing, their customer service was top notch, insurance policies explained!"
Profile photo of Mustafa Osanc

Mustafa Osanc

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Osanc
"Exceptional service and genuine care for clients are what sets Nicholas Haynes - State Farm Insurance Agent apart. I've been with them for three years now, and I couldn't be happier with the level of attention and support I've received. Their team guided me through the process of selecting the right policies for my needs, and I've never felt pressured or rushed into any decision. They are always available to address any concerns promptly, and their customer-centric approach is truly commendable. Kudos to the entire team!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Phillips

Kenneth Phillips

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Phillips
"Nicholas Haynes - State Farm Insurance Agent truly lives up to their reputation as one of the best insurance agencies in Glendale Heights. Their dedication to ensuring the satisfaction of their clients is evident in every interaction. When I first approached them for insurance coverage, they patiently explained all the available options and helped me make informed decisions. Their friendly and knowledgeable team always puts the client first. It's comforting to know that I have a reliable insurance partner that I can trust for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adam Patel

Adam Patel

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Patel
"I have been a loyal customer of Nicholas Haynes - State Farm Insurance Agent for the past three years, and I can't praise them enough. Their team consistently goes above and beyond to ensure I have the right coverage for my needs. They take the time to explain the details of each policy and make sure I understand what I'm getting. Whenever I've had to file a claim, they've handled it with efficiency and care, making the process stress-free. I truly appreciate their dedication to providing excellent service, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Camden Roberts

Camden Roberts

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camden Roberts
"Choosing Nicholas Haynes - State Farm Insurance Agent was one of the best decisions I've made for my insurance needs. From the very beginning, they made me feel welcome and valued as a client. Their friendly staff has been incredibly helpful, addressing all my questions and concerns promptly. When it came time to file a claim for a recent accident, they guided me through the process and ensured I received fair compensation. I'm grateful to have them as my insurance partner, and I'm confident they'll continue to provide top-notch service."
Profile photo of Molly Hopkins

Molly Hopkins

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Hopkins
"I recently moved to Glendale Heights, Illinois, and needed to find a reliable insurance agency. Thankfully, I found Nicholas Haynes - State Farm Insurance Agent, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. They made the transition seamless, helping me understand the local insurance requirements and offering policies that suit my lifestyle. Their professionalism and attention to detail are commendable. It's refreshing to work with an agency that genuinely cares about its clients' well-being. I'm grateful to have found them, and I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of John Deese

John Deese

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Deese
"Nicholas Haynes State Farm Insurance has been my go-to insurance agency for a decade, and they have never disappointed. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable, and they always take the time to explain complex insurance matters in a way that's easy to understand. Whenever I've had to file a claim, their efficiency in handling the process is remarkable. It's evident that they truly care about their clients' well-being. I have complete trust in their expertise, and I confidently recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Rhonda Rhonda

Rhonda Rhonda

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Rhonda
"I had the pleasure of working with Nicholas Haynes - State Farm Insurance Agent during a stressful time when I needed to make a claim. Their team handled the situation with utmost care and empathy, making the process surprisingly smooth. They walked me through every step, ensuring I understood the entire process and the coverage I was entitled to. Thanks to their dedication, I received a fair settlement promptly. I am immensely grateful for their support and would highly recommend them to anyone in chicago seeking reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Sarah Mahmad

Sarah Mahmad

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mahmad
"I have been with Nicholas Haynes State Farm Insurance Agent for five years now, and I can't speak highly enough about their outstanding service. Their team consistently goes the extra mile to ensure that I have the best coverage tailored to my specific needs. Whether it's offering valuable advice or making adjustments to my policies, they have always been proactive in safeguarding my interests. Their attention to detail is commendable, and I appreciate the fair premiums they provide. I feel secure knowing I can count on them for any insurance-related assistance!"